Core Day Camp

Church on the Drive’s Core Day Camp serves the community by providing a safe and nurturing environment for kids in grades Kindergarten through 5th grade. Each camp session will teach a different character trait, such as responsibility, respect, and forgiveness.

 

The “Three Big Keys” in this curriculum are: Treat Others Right; Make Smart Decisions; Maximize Your Potential. These primary curriculum pieces will be accompanied by activities including PE in the church gymnasium, along with other extras like: art, music, library time, and Bible story time that compliments the camp day curriculum focus.

 

Church on the Drive is a vibrant faith community seeking to grow in Christ likeness. We seek to be guided by the two great teachings of Christ to love our neighbors and invite any who would choose to declare Him as Lord. Our aim is to be welcoming to all—no exceptions—so that all might find a spiritual home at Church on the Drive.

 

Church on the Drive is located at 1914 Edgewater Drive in the heart of Orlando’s College Park community. Camp costs $10 per kid per session with a $25 cap per family per session. Lunch and a snack will be provided. Space is limited, so don’t wait!

 

Camp will be held 8 AM – 5 PM each of the following dates:

 

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, October 27, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Monday, January 15, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

 

 

Core Day Camp Registration