Summer Activities for Kids

VBS is Coming!

July 17-21, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Step back in time with the Apostle Paul

and experience what life was like in first-century Rome!

 

VBS is open to all children entering Prek-5th grade at no cost.

 

Click here to register for VBS!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Church on the Drive’s Core Day Camp serves the community by providing a safe and nurturing environment for kids in grades Kindergarten through 5thgrade. Each camp session will teach a different character trait, such as responsibility, respect, and forgiveness.

 

Church on the Drive is located at 1914 Edgewater Drive in the heart of Orlando’s College Park community. Camp costs $10 per kid per session with a $25 cap per family per session. Lunch and a snack will be provided. Space is limited, so don’t wait!

 

Camp will be held 8 AM – 5 PM each of the following dates:

 

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, October 27, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Monday, January 15, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

 

Click here to register for CORE Day Camp!

 

Summer Music Camp

June 12-16, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Drumming, Orff, Singing, and More!

Open to kids entering K-5th grade.

Click here to register for Summer Music Camp!